Our Vestry

The Vestry is the governing board of the parish.  They are elected by the parishioner in which to manage the day to day running of the parish and handle all “material” aspects of the church from maintenance to legal.

The following are our Vestry Members:

Senior Warden – Vacant

Junior Warden – Mr. George Banner

Vestry Member – Ms. Evadne Banner

Vestry Member – Mr. Vanroy Mahon

Vestry Member – Mr. Roy Jones

Vestry Member – Mr. David Christian

Vestry Member – Mr. Matthew Horsford


Please feel at liberty to approach any of them if you have any questions.